Initially, it was spotted in testing on iOS and now it seems to get a wider rollout. The Repost option can be found in the Share menu on newly uploaded videos. These reposts will be shown to your followers but won't appear on the profile page. Users can add comments to their reports and see if they did a repost already or not. Reposts can be undone as well.