As soon as you will try to delete a file, you will see a message that it was moved to the trash folder where it will be kept for 30 more days.
How to test:
- Open navigation drawer.
- Tap on the Trash option.
- Select files that you want to delete permanently or restore.
- Tap on the Delete or Restore button.